top of page

Django Girls!


Woohoo! I have been accepted on to the Django Girls event in Manchester! I applied a few weeks ago and today I got accepted! If you haven't heard of Django girls, it's a one day workshop that teaches girls with absolutely no coding experience how to code a simple website. A perfect place to learn to code - surrounded by positive, like minded people who want to improve themselves, and being taught by lovely locals who don't mind giving up their spare time to help us newbs.

It's not til Saturday 13th February, so I may try and cheekily do a few tutorials beforehand to give me a leg up! 😉 Keep an eye on the blog for updates!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page