top of page

Free CV reviews and re-writes


Yes! You read that right. I'm offering a completely free CV re-write service, starting this month, moving forward indefinately. A couple of conditions, as I cannot offer this service to everyone who puts their name forward - I may get inundated with 100s of CVs and I simply don't have the time. (Then again, I may only get no requests! Who knows!) 1. There is no guarentee your CV will be accepted for a re-write.

2. If successful, I will send you back your re-written CV within 1 week 3. By sending your CV to me for this review and re-write service, you agree that your CV (minus names and contact details) could be posted on this blog to show a "Before and After" type result.

4. I will not send your details to any 3rd parties without your approval.

Interested? Think your CV needs a good spring clean by a new pair of eyes? Get in touch and let's see if I can help!

Laura Summerfield is a Manchester based technology recruiter/music lover/book geek. In her spare time she likes eating vegan food, making cushions, and walking her two dogs, Manny and Ralph. You can find her on Twitter and LinkedIn.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page